top of page

Introducing The Class of 2019

James Bayne     Boone Co.     Danny Belcher     Bath Co.     Gregory Bethards     Jefferson Co.

James Cartwright     Franklin Co.     Carey Christie     Hardin Co.     Benny Clary     Kenton Co.

Chester Elkin     Madison Co.     Cletis Evans, Jr.     Meade Co.     Gary Finnell     Woodford Co.

June Forbes     Jessamine Co.     Robert Green     Boone Co.     Lawrence Gronefeld     Kenton Co.

Dean Hammond, Jr.     Fayette Co.     Larry Huber     Jefferson Co.     Micki King     Fayette Co.

William Krebs     Boone Co.     Emerson McAfee     Madison Co.     William Smith     Franklin Co.

John Shotwell     Fayette Co.     Charles Stallard     Jefferson Co.     Dick Stoops     Woodford Co.

Charles Tirone     Kenton Co.     Robert Webster     Boone Co.    


Class of 2019
bottom of page