Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Thank You Lexington KY For Hosting The KVHOF Events

Class of 2023

Robert Bacon, Boone County               April Brown, Fayette County            Jeremy Camron, Daviess County

Douglas Carter, Sr., Fayette County     Brent Casey, Jefferson County         Kathleen Cornelius, Hardin County

LeRoy Dale, Jessamine County            Robert Douglas, Kenton County       Louis Drawdy, Daviess County

Douglas Foster, Jefferson County        Ronnie French, Mason County         William Gay, Fayette County

James Goodall, Daviess County          Jasper Hatter, Kenton County           Floyd Houston, Edmondson County

Howard Hunt, III, Boyle County            Keith Jackson, Jefferson County      Willie Lee, Jr., Hardin County

Susan Perry-Lindle, Kenton County    Ronald Logan, Fayette County          David Morgan, Fayette County

Leonard C. Neal, Fayette County         Jerry Rhoads, Daviess County          Glenn Skeens, Daviess County

Barry Smith, Brekinridge County         John Thurston, Fayette County          Francis Wimsatt, Jefferson County

Michael Walker, Jefferson County       John Wright, Jefferson County