Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Thank You Lexington KY For Hosting The KVHOF Events

Class of 2020

CMC Rodney D. Bell                      Col William W. Lytle, Jr.

Hamilton County                              Metcalfe County

CPL Clennon R. Brown                  SFC Ronald Martin

Jessamine County                            Montgomery County

Sp 5 Joseph D. Cecil                      Sgt E 5 Ryan McQueary

Hardin County                                   Casey County

SMSGT Harry T. Clark                    Sgt E 5 James T. Rainwater

Rowan County                                  Jessamine County

PFC Charles W. Farmer                  1st LT Guy Strong

Jefferson County                                Clark County


PhM1c Noah R. Switzer                  Sgt Major Ellis R. Guest

Kenton County                                   Nelson County

Seaman Buddy L. Waite                 SFC James Hurt, Jr.

Boone County                                   Bullitt County

LTC Franketta R, Zalaznik              PVT Joseph N. Keller (d)

Fayette County                                  Kenton County

GSgt Marvin D. Farmer (d)

Madison County