Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Thank You Lexington KY For Hosting The KVHOF Events

Class of 2019

CAPT. James J. Bayne                  SSG Lawrence Gronefeld

Boone County                                  Kenton County

SGT Danny Belcher                       MAJ Dean C, Hammond, Jr.

Bath County                                     Fayette County

CSM Gregory Bethards                 LT Comm Larry A. Huber

Jefferson County                             Jefferson County

SGTJames M. Cartwright              COL Micki King

Franklin County                                Fayette County

SSG Carey T. Christie                    SP5 William L. Krebs

Hardin County                                  Boone County

AC1 Benny B. Clary                       MSGT Emerson R. McAfee

Kenton County                                 Madison County

TSGT Chester E. Elkin                   SP4 William C. Smith

Madison County                               Franklin County

CAPT. Cletis S. Evans, Jr              SP4 William C. Smith

Meade County                                  Franklin County

SFC Gary W. Finnell                       COL John M. Shotwell

Woodford County                              Fayette County

CPO June Forbes                           CPL Charles H. Stallard

Jessemine County                            Jefferson County

Robert F. Green                               LTC Dick E. Stoops

Boone County                                   Woodford County

Prisoner of War WWII                     MAJ Charles M. Tirone

SSG Dudley Riley                            Kenton County

Hopkins County

Medal of Honor WWII                      MM3 Robert L. Webster

1 LT Garlin M. Conner                     Boone County

Clinton County