Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Thank You Lexington KY For Hosting The KVHOF Events

Class of 2014

Ronald Allari                                    Larry Arnett

Alexandria, KY                                  Frankfort, KY

Charles Brandon Bailey                 Thomas Baker

Florence, KY                                      Lexington, KY

Les Beavers                                     Raymond Christopher

Frankfort, KY                                     Jefferson, KY

Thomas Crump                                William Cappel

Louisville, KY                                     Burlington, KY

H.B. Deatherage                               Randall Fisher

Ft. Mitchell, KY                                   Paris, KY

Lee Frakes                                         Parvin Gibbs

Walton, KY                                          Madisonville, KY

Larry Hager, Jr.                                  Albert Hazlett

Owensboro, KY                                   Lawrenceburg, KY

Walter Huddleston                            Joseph Kalil

Elizabethtown, KY                               Florence, KY

Donald Kirkpatrick                            Gary Littrell

Burlington, KY                                      Florida

Jerry McCandless                             Claude Meade

Campbellsburg, KY                             Morehead, KY

Dakota Meyer                                     Alvin Poweleit

Medal of Honor                                    Florence, KY

William Rachford                               Wilburn Kirby Ross

Alexandria, KY                                     Medal of Honor

Leroy Spaulding                                 Ernest West

Frankfort, KY                                        Medal of Honor

Robert Williams

Independence, KY

                        Like Us On Facebook: